Every account defaults to the below setting and these settings can be updated by the Account Owner.
Account Owner (always checked, can’t be changed)
Account Admin (default checked)
Facilitator (default checked)
Account Coach (not checked by default)
Account Member (not checked by default)
Partner Associate (not checked by default)
Access to the credit pool is highly configurable by the account owner.
When the user makes their choice, completes the configuration, and sends the invitations, the Credits will used in the following order:
Priority 1: If the Member has purchased credits it will spend that pool first.
Priority 2: Account credits, In-app Purchased Credits or a combination of both.