Why is this hidden?

Here at Core Strengths, we value our customer’s privacy. This isn’t just lip-service, we approach every design and every policy with your privacy and protection in mind. While we believe that Relationship Intelligence really flourishes when users can securely and confidently share and have visibility into each other’s SDI results, we also want to respect everyone’s right to determine who they share their results with.

All the invitee's information is redacted until they Opt-In to the inviting account.

User Account Opt-in

Now, every new account you’re invited to comes with the ability to Opt-In or Opt-Out. Opting in allows an account to share your results with other members of that account. If the account has open sharing, you can automatically see each other’s SDI results. If that account has a “connections only” account setting, then you will still have to connect with others to see their results. In addition, you may choose to Opt-Out of an account you’re invited to, and then your SDI results will not be accessible by that account. Our latest release update also allows you to more easily manage and remove accounts as well.

See how Opt-In works: